Let her be worshiped…

October 9, 2005

I’ve decided that if ever there is a woman who takes it upon herself to wash my clothes and fold them up and put them away. I swear to you all right now I will worship her till the day I die! I hate doing laundry. Its like a nightmare you can never get away from. Am I right.. Or am I right..

One Response to “Let her be worshiped…”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    This is SO awesome! I had no idea you felt this way. That is gratitude indeed…makes me feel real good about myself after all those years.

    So, the next time I ask you to do something…I could punctuate it with, “Because you worship me!!!”?

    lol!
    Love, mom


Leave a Reply

