Sunset

October 14, 2005

Nothing to report today. I took this pic a few minutes ago. Not to shabby if I say so myself. I did order some parts for my Projector project. I decided to start it. I’ll post my progress as it comes along.. cant wait to show you a picture of me watching Gladiator on a 120” screen when its done!

2 Responses to “Sunset”

  1. viperbux Says:

    You are the sexiest man I have ever laid eyes on.

    Thanks for the email with all the top secret password. :o)

    You gunna get me a job anytime soon? LOL… I like the whole image thing dude… way better then “Medium.”

    *V*

  2. Garit Says:

    Thanks man. I am sexy! As for the job.. I need to talk to you about all the details. There is a lot of stuff going on.

    Hope everything is cool with you. When are you getting the new jeep?

    G


Leave a Reply

