Davy’s old fossil

October 15, 2005

My friend had this watch for years. When he finally got a new one he gave me this one. I always told him that I would make a band for it out of hemp. I still havnt made a band for it but I did turn it into my new wallpaper. I love this pic. If anyone wants a hi-res version of it let me know and i’ll email it to ya.

4 Responses to “Davy’s old fossil”

  1. David J Says:

    that was a cool watch. i had it for over a year. it worked until the band melted apart when i washed it one day.

  2. Garit Says:

    oh yeah.. I remember that.. that was when we lived in the same room.

  3. Natalie Kay Says:

    I used to live in the same room as both of you… well, sorta.

  4. viperbux Says:

    I didn’t….?


Leave a Reply

