It’s bloggin time

June 20, 2006

Well.. welcome to the new blog. I admit I'm still noob to blogging so I was using blogger till someone told me how much more "l33t" wordpress is… so I jumped on it.

anyway I'm not sure if ill just copy all the old blogs over or just keep em both. but so far i like this one a millions times better.

have fun in cyber space

-G

One Response to “It’s bloggin time”

  1. Shaymus22 Says:

    The best way to keep your views high and your readers happy would be to update as often as you can without putting up random crap. Seriously, though, it’s been like 2 months! Your blog is dying a lonely death.


Leave a Reply

