Ted the caver…

July 31, 2006

I’m not sure what to make of this. I want to believe this story is real. I think i’ll look further into it but for now.. if you’ve got the time read it and see what you think.

Ted the caver.. I salute you.. lol

http://cleanstream.net/mirrors/caver/

One Response to “Ted the caver…”

  1. Mark N. Says:

    I read the story. I don’t know what to think about it either. It definitely sucked me in. It’s incredibly vivid and real. Of course it’s set up nicely at the end to keep you hanging. I don’t know, I could talk about it with you sometime. I’m curious what you think. Interesting


Leave a Reply

