MSTAR blows..

August 5, 2006

So the internet goes down at my apartment Im not even kidding you right after 5:00pm on friday.. just perfectly within the “I’m sorry but you are screwed until we can figure it out on monday” that really bugs me. Im going to make them give me keys to all the doors I need to fix crap myself.. the fiber connection to this place is the only reason I moved in here.

Anyway.. Im at my old apartment right now doing some laundry and movies with barbara. I’ll catch up on the blogs when the internet gets fixed..

2 Responses to “MSTAR blows..”

  1. Brandizzle Says:

    Huh… weird… it’s been working fine for me. I’ve been looking at por… I mean… uhhh…

  2. - G - Says:

    yeah i dont get it.. but 4 days with out a connection.. im gonna kill someone..


Leave a Reply

