Cement block + Pinky toe + Laws of motion = Reality check point

August 16, 2006

I had just getting out of my truck as I got to work this morning thinking everything is just fine and dandy when all of a sudden this cement parking block just came out of no where and attacked me! 

Here is the evidence…


2 Responses to “Cement block + Pinky toe + Laws of motion = Reality check point”

  1. David J Says:

    dude you remember when i stubbed my toe on nic’s computer? i hit it the other night and it still hurts. i bet i broke my toe. man!

  2. - G - Says:

    I think we have the same toe stubbing disease!


Leave a Reply

