It only took a few hours…

August 18, 2006

So I loaded linux on my computer yesterday.  And honestly with in just a few short hours.. I had already hosed it trying to install someting cool.  I thought I was uber enough.. but I was wrong.  So here comes round two.  I’m gonna give Kubuntu a try this time.  This is the greatest thing i’ve done to my computer in a while.  Yeah thats all for now.

One Response to “It only took a few hours…”

  1. Mark N. Says:

    I wanna see the final result, I’ve never seen Linux in action before, but I’ve heard a lot of good about it. I’ve got a newer PC that has zero features and almost no room to grow, I need to find something useful to do with it. Maybe I’ll give linux a try if you like it


Leave a Reply

